Daily Mixes

If you like the first track, it’s from Maxime Groove and will be released this week!


1. Maxime Groove – Walk Right Through (Original Mix) (Feedasoul Records)
2. Local Options – Kendricks (Original Mix) (No Fuss Records)
3. Romy Black – Very Underground (Romy Black Deep Remix) (Motive
4. T. Markakis – You Can Be (Original Mix) (Hive Label)
5. DJ EMII – Put It Down (Miguel Migs Salty Rub) (Salted Music)
6. Nathan G – What Would Love Do (Original Fit) (Luvbug Recordings)
7. Simbad – Peacful Revolution (ft.Lwandile & Zito Mowa) (Freerange Records)
8. Sebb Junior – Nite Grooves (Unreleased Original Mix) (Nite Grooves)
9. Maxime Groove – Drum Talk (Unreleased) (Feedasoul Records)
10. Feint Young Son & Roland Clark – Protect Your Mind (Large Music)
11. Oscar P – T. I. R. E. D. (Deep Soul Mix) (Kolour Recordings)
12. Felipe Gordon – Momma, It’s A Long Journey (Shall Not Fade)

#Deep House #Feedasoul Podcast #Maxime Groove #SoundCloud